• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 alzhanghunan1

alzhanghunan1

• Membre Actif
  • PipPip
  • 76 posts

Posted 14 March 2012 - 11:01 AM

How can I earn money in this forum? Bec. I see everybody is earning, I'm still a newbie in here..
Thank you so much!!

#2 Dominator4fx

Dominator4fx

• Membre Actif
  • PipPip
  • 50 posts

Posted 05 June 2012 - 09:50 PM

How can I earn money in this forum? Bec. I see everybody is earning, I'm still a newbie in here..
Thank you so much!!

I don't think that this is a paid to post forum where you can earn money.

It is a normal discussion forum where we discuss and learn :)

#3 estrada

estrada

• Membre Actif
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 29 November 2012 - 09:00 AM

I was thinking the same thing i mean this is not a paid to post forum :) i dont think its gonna be easy earning money, but if you want you can learn forex and earn trading instead :D

#4 candle7779

candle7779

• Membre Actif
  • PipPipPip
  • 126 posts

Posted 06 March 2013 - 03:02 PM

Yes I think it is better to earn on trading than on Forex.

#5 johnbosko

johnbosko

• Membre Actif
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 27 March 2013 - 08:23 PM

You don't earn money from forums. Does anybody know a forum that pays to post. Well, you can earn money from forex trading and that means you have to learn how to trade. Its never a rich quick scheme.

#6 estrada

estrada

• Membre Actif
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 05 April 2013 - 10:50 AM

i like the title of this thread,

how can i earn money?

work for it!! :D i guess thats the best answer :D

#7 pompex

pompex

• Membre Actif
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 15 April 2013 - 08:34 AM

Forums like indo-investasi, forum-mt5 do pay for posting. But you need to open an account from them. i don't remember what broker they are using. If i'm not mstaken, they are offering insta forex. Just check on them to be certain.

#8 estrada

estrada

• Membre Actif
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 18 April 2013 - 09:26 AM